Ian McMillan

Simon Fanshawe (last series)


BBC Radio 4, 31 October 1995 to 4 April 2000 (42 episodes in 7 series)


Panel game based on literary parody.

The information we have for this programme is uncertain or incomplete. If you have any other information to add to this entry, please send it to us using the Feedback form below. Thank you!


To correct something on this page or post an addition, please complete this form and press "Send":
If you are asking us a question, please read our contact us page and FAQ first.

Name: E-mail:   
A Labyrinth Games site.
Design by Thomas.
Printable version
Editors: Log in