Minute to Win It



Darren McMullen


Team captains: Caroline Flack and Joe Swash


Shine and NBC Universal International Television for ITV2, 30 August to 18 October 2011 (8 episodes in 1 series)


Teams of five are led by captains Caroline Flack and Joe Swash as they attempt to complete a series of ten seemingly simple tasks, each lasting one minute, and involving everyday objects.

If you can help us to expand this entry, please provide as much information as possible, using the feedback form below.


Advertiser funded by Cadbury.

Web links

The show publicised the hashtag #mtwi.

See also

Weaver's Week review


To correct something on this page or post an addition, please complete this form and press "Send":
If you are asking us a question, please read our contact us page and FAQ first.

Name: E-mail:   
A Labyrinth Games site.
Design by Thomas.
Printable version
Editors: Log in